(603) 475-6162

For immediate assistance, contact our Director of Programs, Analise Brown, via email

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black



579 East Merrimack Street

Lowell, MA 01852

We care about our planet; please contact us via phone or email whenever possible!

© 2020 Saab Family Foundation


The Foundation provides scholarships to individuals seeking to pursue private high school education or higher education in the pursuit of a two- or four-year undergraduate degree. Scholarships are awarded based on academic merit and financial need; and may be provided to cover tuition, room and board, fees, and book expenses. 


Recipients are required to have and maintain a minimum 2.75 GPA, and be actively pursuing private high school or an undergraduate education. 


Scholarships are reserved for students from Rockingham County (NH), Hillsborough County (NH), Essex County (MA), and Middlesex County (MA).

  Scholarship Cycle Deadlines   
2020 Cycle  Deadline Extended

Deadline extended: May 1, 2020

Applicants will be notified of their award status via email by June 1, 2020

2021 Cycle

Deadline March 15, 2021

Application will be available Janurary 1, 2021

Please note that our application process is entirely online; any materials submitted via mail, email, or outside of the grant cycle will not be accepted. If you have any questions please contact our Director of Programs, Analise Brown, at

*choose the level of education you will be at for the

2020-21 academic year

  Scholarship Awardee Spotlight    

Champlain University


Rivier University


Endicott College


Middlesex Community College


Central Catholic High School


Dean College